Logan Health

Find a Provider

Find a Location

Find Care & Services

The Logan Health Foundation and Logan Health Whitefish Foundation have officially integrated into one organization to support the philanthropic needs of the two hospitals.

“This unification will improve operational processes and enhance donor-centric effort and allow us to advance Logan Health’s mission through philanthropy,” said Logan Health Foundation President Joe McClafferty.

Over the past two years, members of both foundation boards successfully worked towards unification and process alignment with goals to optimize philanthropic activities, strengthen alignment, enhance efficiency and simplify messaging. Those efforts culminated with the election of a new Board of Directors on May 15 and approval of the bylaws on May 20..

The slate of new board members, selected from each of the previous foundation boards are: Cassie Baldelli, Janet Leishman, Katie Lesar, Michelle Hadidi, Chris Parson, Jeannie Luckey, Libby Fields, Pattie Codiga, Deven Robinson, Joe Kola, Linda Cornutt, Ron Miller, Eric Schmidt, John Hughes, Marcia Rieke, Ron Tjaden, Grant Snell, Kathy Cummings, Michael McCracken, and Steve Wray. Katie Lesar will serve as Chair of the new Foundation Board, Libby Fields will be Chair Elect, and Joe Kola will serve as Chair of the Finance Committee.

“We are excited for the future and our focus to maximize positive impact within the Flathead Valley communities and advance the organization’s goals within the region,” said McClafferty.