Logan Health

Find a Provider

Find a Location

Find Care & Services

Our Team

Home 9 Foundation 9 Our Team

We are located at 200 Conway Dr., Suite C (Clinical Pharmacy Building)

Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Phone Number:  (406) 751-6930
Fax Number:  (406) 751-6950

Joe McClafferty

Joe McClafferty

President

jmcclafferty@logan.org

Michael Barth

Michael Barth

Director of Operations

mbarth@logan.org

Carly Rickard

Carly Rickard

Chief Development Officer of Children’s

crickard@logan.org

Allison Meilicke

Allison Meilicke

Ambassador Program, Navigator Specialist

ameilicke@logan.org

Dena Tomlinson

Dena Tomlinson

Annual Giving Coordinator

dtomlinson@logan.org

Kelly Yeager

Kelly Yeager

Data Specialist

kyeager@logan.org

Stephanie Pavarini

Stephanie Pavarini

Foundation Solutions Coordinator

spavarini@logan.org

Tom LePage

Tom LePage

Senior Grant Writer

tlepage@logan.org