Prenatal Breastfeeding Class-Kalispell

Calendar
HomeCalendarPrenatal Breastfeeding Class-Kalispell

Prenatal Breastfeeding Class-Kalispell

Tuesday, October 17, 2023 • 6:00 pm — 7:30 pm

Logan Health OB Mother Baby Clinic, Kalispell

Taught by an RN Lactation Specialist, this class helps soon-to-be parents learn the basics of breastfeeding, ways to work with other family members to encourage and support breastfeeding, pumping information and returning to work. You can register at any time during your pregnancy for this class.

Registration for class will be closed 48 hours prior to scheduled class & if there are less than 3 people scheduled class may be cancelled & registrants will be notified 24 hours prior to scheduled class. Please register early in your pregnancy so that if your class gets cancelled you will still have time to register for the next class. Registrants are allowed to bring one support person to this class, if preferred. This class is located beside the Labor & Delivery entrance in the Logan Health Mother Baby Clinic.

If you need to cancel your registration or if you have any questions, please email twills@krmc.org

View directions, maps and parking.

Seats Avail: 10



Prenatal Breastfeeding Class-Kalispell is also offered on the following dates:
Date/Time Location Seats Avail
Thursday, October 20, 2022
6:00 pm — 7:30 pm
Logan Health OB Mother Baby Clinic, Kalispell Class Full
Thursday, November 17, 2022
6:00 pm — 7:30 pm
Logan Health OB Mother Baby Clinic, Kalispell Class Full
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
6:00 pm — 7:30 pm
Logan Health OB Mother Baby Clinic, Kalispell Seats Avail: 2
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
6:00 pm — 7:30 pm
Logan Health OB Mother Baby Clinic, Kalispell Seats Avail: 6
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
6:00 pm — 7:30 pm
Logan Health OB Mother Baby Clinic, Kalispell Seats Avail: 8
Tuesday, March 21, 2023
6:00 pm — 7:30 pm
Logan Health OB Mother Baby Clinic, Kalispell Seats Avail: 10
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
6:00 pm — 7:30 pm
Logan Health OB Mother Baby Clinic, Kalispell Seats Avail: 10
Tuesday, May 16, 2023
6:00 pm — 7:30 pm
Logan Health OB Mother Baby Clinic, Kalispell Seats Avail: 10
Tuesday, June 20, 2023
6:00 pm — 7:30 pm
Logan Health OB Mother Baby Clinic, Kalispell Seats Avail: 10
Tuesday, July 18, 2023
6:00 pm — 7:30 pm
Logan Health OB Mother Baby Clinic, Kalispell Seats Avail: 10
Tuesday, August 15, 2023
6:00 pm — 7:30 pm
Logan Health OB Mother Baby Clinic, Kalispell Seats Avail: 10
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
6:00 pm — 7:30 pm
Logan Health OB Mother Baby Clinic, Kalispell Seats Avail: 10
Tuesday, November 21, 2023
6:00 pm — 7:30 pm
Logan Health OB Mother Baby Clinic, Kalispell Seats Avail: 10
Tuesday, December 19, 2023
6:00 pm — 7:30 pm
Logan Health OB Mother Baby Clinic, Kalispell Seats Avail: 10