Baby Bistro - Whitefish

Calendar
HomeCalendarBaby Bistro - Whitefish

Baby Bistro - Whitefish

Monday, February 5, 2024 • 12:00 pm — 1:30 pm

North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish

A support group held every Monday from 12-1:30 for postpartum families. The group is facilitated by Birth Center RN's who are also lactation specialists. NO registration required.

The Birth Center at Logan Health - Whitefish offers this group to provide a supportive environment and encouragement to mothers and families. Come weigh your baby or just to meet other families! Enjoy group discussions on baby care, feeding, and/or any other topics of interest. The group meets weekly on Mondays, light refreshments are provided, and fresh water available to fill your water bottles.

Group Location:
Professional Office Building
711 13th Street East
Whitefish, MT 59937

The Professional Office Building location is 1.6 miles north of Logan Health - Whitefish and is not on the main medical campus. For additional information or questions please call The Birth Center at 406-863-3535.



 

Cost: FREE

Baby Bistro - Whitefish is also offered on the following dates:
Date/Time Location Cost
Monday, December 4, 2023
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, December 11, 2023
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, December 18, 2023
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, December 25, 2023
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, January 1, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, January 8, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, January 15, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, January 22, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, January 29, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, February 12, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, February 19, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, February 26, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, March 4, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, March 11, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, March 18, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, March 25, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, April 1, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, April 8, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, April 15, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, April 22, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, April 29, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, May 6, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, May 13, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, May 20, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, May 27, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, June 3, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, June 10, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, June 17, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, June 24, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, July 1, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, July 8, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, July 15, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, July 22, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, July 29, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, August 5, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, August 12, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, August 19, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, August 26, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, September 2, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, September 9, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, September 16, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, September 23, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, September 30, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, October 7, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, October 14, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, October 21, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, October 28, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, November 4, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, November 11, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, November 18, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, November 25, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, December 2, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, December 9, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE
Monday, December 16, 2024
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
North Valley Professional Office Building, Whitefish FREE