Contact Us

Contact Us

Logan Health Medical Fitness Center
205 Sunnyview Lane
Kalispell MT, 59901
https://www.logan.org/fitness/kids/youth-development
 
Youth Development Manager
Dr. Kelly Malmin, PT, DPT
Cert DN, Cert SMT, FMS, SFMA, FCS  
758-7323
kmalmin@logan.org
 
Certified Strength and Conditioning Coaches
Brett Neighbors, CSCS, FMS
bneighbors@logan.org
758-1480
 
Colton Harkins, M.S., CSCS, RPR
charkins@logan.org
758-1480
 
Tyler Karlberg, CSCS, USAW, FMS
tkarlberg@logan.org
751-4500

Athletic Trainers
Amy Thoreson, MS, LAT, ATC - PRN
athoreson@logan.org  

April Terry, MS, LAT, ATC - Medical Fitness Center
aterry@logan.org

Genevieve Girdner, LAT, ATC - Whitefish High School
girdnerg@whitefishschools.org  

Kerianne Fuller, MS, LAT, ATC - Glacier High School
fullerke@sd5.k12.mt.us

Lauren Szerencsits, MS, LAT, ATC - Bigfork High School
lszerencsits@gmail.com

Sam Streett, MS, LAT, ATC, CSCS - Flathead High School
streetts@sd5.k12.mt.us  

Tracy Houser, LAT, ATC - Stillwater Christian School
tlhouser@scscougars.org